XCR’21: Round 10 – Tan Relays

Date: Saturday 11th September 2021

Entries Close: Monday 6th September 2021, 11:59am (Midday)

Location: Tan Track, Melbourne, VIC 3000

The XCR’21 season culminates back at the home of racing in Melbourne, The Tan. Athletes will complete one lap of the 3.8km circuit in the hope of bringing the XCR’21 premiership to their club. In what is always a great day of racing we would love to see all clubs set up their club tents on the lawn and enjoy the morning along the Yarra River

TimeAge GroupEvent
9:00amMen Open Premier & Division 23.8km
Men Open Division 3 & 43.8km
Men Open Division 5, 6 & 73.8km
Men Open Division 40+, 50+ & 60+3.8km
Men U203.8km
Men U183.8km
9:05amWomen Open Premier Division3.8km
Women Open Division 2 & 33.8km
Women Open Division 4, 5, 40+ & 50+3.8km
Women U203.8km
Women U183.8km
Men U163.8km
Women U163.8km
Men U143.8km
Women U143.8km
Presentations: Tan Relays MedalsW U20, M U20, W U18, M U18, W U16, W U14, M U14, W 40+, W Premier, M Premier
  • Presentations will be carried out once all results have been verified after each race.

*Please note that this event and its offerings are subject to change in alignment with advice from the Victorian Government

**Club administrators are responsible for completing team entries for XCR Relay events, not individual athletes. Any queries regarding team selection should be directed to your club.

Important Information:

Enter HereXCR’21 Duty RosterResultsHubAV Rules and PoliciesDHHS Guidelines for Sport and Exercise

If you have issues entering the event please contact Athletics Victoria PRIOR to the closing date. This can be done via email to sportdelivery@athsvic.org.au or by phoning the Athletics Victoria office on 7032 8403 (Craig Wallace). Please leave a message explaining the issues you are experiencing. Athletics Victoria will not accept any late entries. Emails received after the closing date will not be accepted.

NOTE: Please be aware that following the closure of entries, AV will publish a provisional timetable which will take the place of the Draft Timetable.