fbpx

Staff

Management

Chief Executive Officer
Glenn Turnor
glenn@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Community Engagement)
Caitlin Honey
caitlin.honey@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Sport Delivery & Government)
Ross Cunningham
ross@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Emerging Markets and Communications)
Dan Wilkins
dan@athsvic.org.au

Community Engagement

Membership Services Officer (FT)
Amy Williamson
(03) 7032 8411
amy@athsvic.org.au

Recreational Running Coordinator (FT)
Tim Crosbie
(03) 7032 8407
tim@athsvic.org.au

Excellence Of Delivery

Manager Sport Delivery (FT)
Craig Wallace
(03) 7032 8403
craig.wallace@athsvic.org.au

Manager Special Projects (FT)
Andrew Duncan
(03) 7032 8402
andrew.duncan@athsvic.org.au

Sport Delivery Leader (FT)
Nathan McConchie
(03) 7032 8405
nathan@athsvic.org.au



Thought, Leadership & Learning

Officials Training & Accreditation Manager (FT)
Andrea Hallett
(03) 7032 8404
andrea@athsvic.org.au

Business Support Leader (FT)
Craig Morrow
(03) 7032 8410
craig@athsvic.org.au

Coaching Leader (PT)
Claudia Verstraten
(03) 7032 8408
claudia@athsvic.org.au

Sustainable Business

Finance Manager (PT)
Sharon Russell
(03) 7032 8409
sharon@athsvic.org.au

State Performance Coordinator (PT)
Ben King
(03) 7032 8415
ben@athsvic.org.au

TTP Coordinator & State Teams (PT)
Tom Gamble
(03) 7032 8406
tom.gamble@athsvic.org.au