fbpx

Staff

Management

Chief Executive Officer
Glenn Turnor
glenn@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Community Engagement)
Caitlin Honey
caitlin.honey@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Sport Delivery & Government)
Ross Cunningham
ross@athsvic.org.au

Community Engagement

Membership Services Officer (FT)
Amy Williamson
(03) 8646 4517
amy@athsvic.org.au

Recreational Running Coordinator (FT)
Tim Crosbie
(03) 8646 4530
tim@athsvic.org.au

Excellence Of Delivery

Manager Sport Delivery (FT)
Craig Wallace
(03) 8646 4526
craig.wallace@athsvic.org.au

Manager Special Projects (FT)
Andrew Duncan
(03) 8646 4515
andrew.duncan@athsvic.org.au

Sport Delivery Leader (FT)
Nathan McConchie
(03) 8646 4512
nathan@athsvic.org.au



Thought, Leadership & Learning

Officials Training & Accreditation Manager (FT)
Andrea Hallett
(03) 8646 4513
andrea@athsvic.org.au

Business Support Leader (FT)
Craig Morrow
(03) 8646 4502
craig@athsvic.org.au´╗┐

Coaching Leader (PT)
Claudia Verstraten
claudia@athsvic.org.au

Sustainable Business

Finance Manager (PT)
Sharon Russell
(03) 8646 4508
sharon@athsvic.org.au

State Performance Coordinator (PT)
Ben King
(03) 8646 4514
ben@athsvic.org.au

TTP Coordinator & State Teams (PT)
Tom Gamble
tom.gamble@athsvic.org.au