fbpx

Staff

Management

Chief Executive Officer
Glenn Turnor
glenn@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Community Engagement)
Caitlin Honey
caitlin.honey@athsvic.org.au

General Manager
(Sport Delivery & Government)
Ross Cunningham
ross@athsvic.org.au

Community Engagement

Membership Services Officer (FT)
Maddie Sheedy
(03) 8646 4517
maddie.sheedy@athsvic.org.au

Recreational Running Coordinator (FT)
Tim Crosbie
(03) 8646 4530
tim@athsvic.org.au

Development Leader (FT)
Sean Whipp
(03) 8646 4514
sean@athsvic.org.au

Excellence Of Delivery

Manager Sport Delivery (FT)
Craig Wallace
(03) 8646 4526
craig.wallace@athsvic.org.au

Manager
Special Projects Andrew Duncan
andrew.duncan@athsvic.org.au

Sport Delivery Leader (FT)
Nathan McConchie
(03) 8646 4512
nathan@athsvic.org.au

Thought, Leadership & Learning

Officials Training & Accreditation Manager (FT)
Andrea Hallett
(03) 8646 4513
andrea@athsvic.org.au

Business Support Leader (FT)
Craig Morrow
(03) 8646 4502
craig@athsvic.org.au

Coaching Leader & TTP Coordinator (FT)
Tilly Skok
(03) 8646 4528
matilda.skok@athsvic.org.au

Sustainable Business

Finance Manager (PT)
Sharon Russell
(03) 8646 4508
sharon@athsvic.org.au

State Performance Coordinator (FT)
Ben King (03) 8646 4515
ben@athsvic.org.au