Management

Chief Executive Officer
Glenn Turnor
glenn@athsvic.org.au

General Manager (Events & Government)
Ross Cunningham
ross@athsvic.org.au

Community Engagement

Club Development Manager (FT)
Kirby Ellis
(03) 8646 4527
kirby@athsvic.org.au

Membership Services Officer (PT)
James Coleman
james@athsvic.org.au

Excellence Of Delivery

Competitions Manager (FT)
Craig Wallace
(03) 8646 4526
craig.wallace@athsvic.org.au

Competitions Coordinator (FT)
Luke Lehmann
(03) 8646 4512
luke@athsvic.org.au

Brand and Innovation

Thought, Leadership & Learning

Officials Training & Accreditation Manager (FT)
Andrea Hallett
(03) 8646 4513
andrea@athsvic.org.au

Business Support Leader (FT)
Craig Morrow
(03) 8646 4502
craig@athsvic.org.au

Coaching Coordinator (PT)
Lisa Verstraten
(03) 8646 4520
lisa@athsvic.org.au

Development Leader (FT)
Sean Whipp
(03) 8646 4514
sean@athsvic.org.au

Recreational Running Coordinator (FT)
Tim Crosbie
(03) 8646 4530
tim@athsvic.org.au

State Performance Coordinator (FT)
Ben King
(03) 8646 4515
ben@athsvic.org.au

Sustainable Business

Finance Manager (PT)
Sharon Russell
(03) 8646 4508
sharon@athsvic.org.au

Asset Management (PT)
Gary McBroom
gary@athsvic.org.au