Management

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ross Cunningham
ross@athsvic.org.au

Community Engagement

Club Development Manager (FT)
Kirby Ellis
(03) 8646 4527
kirby@athsvic.org.au

Excellence Of Delivery

Interim Competitions Manager (FT)
Travis Poznachowski
(03) 8646 4512
travis@athsvic.org.au

Competitions Coordinator (FT)
Craig Wallace
(03) 8646 4526
craig.wallace@athsvic.org.au

Brand and Innovation

Multimedia & Technology Coordinator (FT)
Steve Marty
(03) 8646 4528
steve@athsvic.org.au

Communications & Growth Leader (FT)
Sam Quennell
(03) 8646 4507
sam@athsvic.org.au

Thought, Leadership & Learning

Officials Training & Accreditation Manager (FT)
Andrea Hallett
(03) 8646 4513
andrea@athsvic.org.au

Business Support Leader (FT)
Craig Morrow
(03) 8646 4502
officials@athsvic.org.au

Coaching Coordinator (PT)
Kylie Italiano
(03) 8646 4520
kylie@athsvic.org.au

State Teams & Athlete Development Officer (PT)
Sean Whipp
(03) 8646 4514
sean@athsvic.org.au

Recreational Running Coordinator (FT)
Tim Crosbie
(03) 8646 4530
tim@athsvic.org.au

State Performance Coordinator (FT)
Ben King
(03) 8646 4515
ben@athsvic.org.au

Sustainable Business

Finance Manager (PT)
Sharon Russell
(03) 8646 4508
sharon@athsvic.org.au

Asset Management (PT)
Gary McBroom
gary@athsvic.org.au

Receptionists (PT)
Sian Mezzatesta
(03) 8646 4500
info@athsvic.org.au