Congratulations to the following Open athletes who have been selected for the Australian Cross Country Championships taking place on Saturday 26th August at Kembla Joggers Cross Country Park, Wollongong, NSW.


Open Men
Andrew Buchanan Harry Smithers Matthew Clarke
Matthew Johnsen Will Potter Jack Rayner
Open Women
Alexandra Patterson Sarah Waters Sophie Ryan
Emilie Guy Cassie Little Anna Kelly